FIND A FITTER

Here is a list of licenced En Pointe Orthotic fitters as well as preferred retail outlets for pointe shoe fittings. Bookings are essential for any fitting appointment.  If you would like to see your name or business added to the  list please contact us, or apply HERE.

 

Find a licenced En Pointe Orthotics Fitter – See Right

 

Can’t find a fitter in your area?

No problem!  Our fitters are constantly traveling and may already have plans to visit your area.  Fill out the form here to pre-book your spot in our traveling fitters schedule and our team will be in touch to discuss a tentative date or future plans.

If we don’t yet have plans to visit your area it may be possible to arrange to send a fitter to your area if we do get enough interest.   Register your interest with us via e-mail or the form link here and once we have enough interest in your area we will be in touch to arrange and discuss.

Don’t forget to check with your dance friends if you have a booking of 6 or more dancers in the one area/studio we are happy to send a fitter to you for a group booking. Contact us for more information on group fittings.

 

** Current Fitting Tour Dates **

Melbourne – January 22nd & 23rd 2019

UK – 2019

If you are interested in a fitting in any of these locations please contact admin@enpointeorthotics.com.au

Find a licenced En Pointe Orthotics Fitter

LICENCED FITTEREMAIL CONTACT FOR APPOINTMENTSFITTING VENUELOCATION
Myfanwy Fishadmin@dancedesire.com.auDance DesireGold Coast QLD Australia
Jody Cluneinfo@showtimedancewear.com.auShowtime DancewearSunshine Coast QLD Australia
Tanya Findlayktpdfindlay@bigpond.comMobileCairns QLD Australia
Annie Fishannie.dancer@hotmail.comMobilePanama City, PANAMA
Lauren Nairneinfo@dancedesire.com.auDance DesireGold Coast QLD Australia
Sheridon Tregonninginfo@classicdancewear.com.auClassic Moves DancewearDapto, NSW Australia
Jessica Youngadmin@dancedesire.com.auDance Desire & MobileGold Coast QLD Australia
Alys De Los Santosalys.dee@gmail.comMobileBrisbane QLD Australia
Louise Yowsales@nalcogroup.comClinics & MobileSingapore
Laura Dabrowskilaura.dabrowski88@gmail.comMobilePerth Western Australia
Prudence Caldwellprudencecaldwell@yahoo.com.auThe EDGE Specialised Coaching and mobileNewcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast NSW
Leanne Capuzzoinfo@palaceenpointe.com.auPalace En Pointe and mobileBundaburg QLD Australia
(includes 3hr radius)
Daniela Kellycustomercare@anythingdance.com.auAnything Dance in CroydonSydney, NSW
Emma Tarlingtoncustomercare@anythingdance.com.auAnything Dance in CampbelltownSydney, NSW